Southwest Regional Manufacturers Association

... your resource for manufacturing in Southwest Florida

Board of Directors

brianBrian Rist – Chair & Board Member
The Smart Companies
Fort Myers, FL


dougDoug Gyure – Board Member
S4J Manufacturing
Cape Coral, FL


bruceBruce Vanderveen – Board Member
All American Printing
Fort Myers, FL


connie60Connie Ramos-Williams – Board Member
CONRIC PR & Marketing
Fort Myers, FL


joeJoe Janoschka – Board Member
BB&T Business
Fort Myers, FL


Kevin Brady – Board Member
FSBDC at Florida Gulf Coast University
Fort Myers, FL


Bill WelchBill Welch – Board Member
CareerSource Southwest Florida
Fort Myers, FL


Jeff Poirier – Board Member
Fort Myers, FL


Robert “Bob” Ferris – Board Member
Pelican Wire
Naples, FL



danaDana Brunett – Advisory Liason
Cape Coral Economic Development
Cape Coral, FL


© 2018 Southwest Regional Manufacturers Association Frontier Theme